Media Room

Skier riding through fresh powder at sunrise

Press Release

October 04, 2022

IKON PASS EXPANDS GLOBAL ACCESS FOR PASS HOLDERS WITH THE ADDITION OF GRANDVALIRA RESORTS ANDORRA AND SUN PEAKS RESORT IN BRITISH COLUMBIA FOR WINTER 22/23

Skiers and riders have even more choices for winter 22/23 as the Ikon Pass community expands around the globe with the addition of Grandvalira Resorts Andorra and Sun Peaks Resort in British Columbia.

Read More
Dreamy winter mountain scene

Press Release

September 08, 2022

ALTERRA MOUNTAIN COMPANY ADDS SKI BUTLERS TO PORTFOLIO

Today Alterra Mountain Company announced it has acquired Ski Butlers, a leading ski equipment rental & delivery service based in Utah. Ski Butlers will remain a standalone business with ongoing operations in 50 worldwide ski destinations, while maintaining its current staff and leadership.

Read More

Press Release

October 04, 2022

IKON PASS EXPANDS GLOBAL ACCESS FOR PASS HOLDERS WITH THE ADDITION OF GRANDVALIRA RESORTS ANDORRA AND SUN PEAKS RESORT IN BRITISH COLUMBIA FOR WINTER 22/23

Skiers and riders have even more choices for winter 22/23 as the Ikon Pass community expands around the globe with the addition of Grandvalira Resorts Andorra and Sun Peaks Resort in British Columbia.

Read More

Press Release

September 08, 2022

ALTERRA MOUNTAIN COMPANY ADDS SKI BUTLERS TO PORTFOLIO

Today Alterra Mountain Company announced it has acquired Ski Butlers, a leading ski equipment rental & delivery service based in Utah. Ski Butlers will remain a standalone business with ongoing operations in 50 worldwide ski destinations, while maintaining its current staff and leadership.

Read More

Press Release

September 01, 2022

IKON PASS ADDS TWO MORE NEW DESTINATIONS FOR THE 22/23 WINTER SEASON - LOTTE ARAI RESORT IN JAPAN AND PANORAMA MOUNTAIN RESORT IN BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

The Ikon Pass community has expanded around the globe with the addition of Lotte Arai Resort in Japan and Panorama Mountain Resort in British Columbia.

Read More
1
2
3
4
5
...
31

By the Numbers

15 DESTINATIONS

Built upon celebrated histories and unique experiences.

23,000 ACRES OF SKIABLE TERRAIN

Experienced summit lines or the very first time, you belong here.

12 HELI-SKI LODGES

Bucket list dreams are closer than they seem.

Destination Public Relations Contacts

Alterra Mountain Company/Ikon Pass

Kristin Rust

303-801-7271
krust@alterramtnco.com

Big Bear Mountain Resort

Justin Kanton

Cell: 253-576-2454
Office: 909-366-4927
jkanton@bbmr.com

Blue Mountain

Tara Lovell

Cell: 705-888-0736
Office: 877-445-0231 x52010
tlovell@bluemountain.ca

CMH Heli-Skiing & Summer Adventures

Salina McNamara

403-762-7110
smcnamara@cmhheli.com

Crystal Mountain

Vivika Stamolis

206-612-5515
vstamolis@skicrystal.com

Deer Valley Resort

Emily Summers

Cell: 435-513-2774

Office: 435-645-6522
esummers@deervalley.com

Mammoth Mountain/June Mountain

Lauren Burke

Cell: 858-775-5803

Office: 760-934-2571 x3149
lburke@mammothresorts.com

Palisades Tahoe

Kat Walton

530-452-7111
kwalton@palisadestahoe.com

Snowshoe

Shawn Cassell

Cell: 276-389-7446

Office: 304-572-5639

scassell@snowshoemountain.com

Solitude

Travis Holland

Office: 916-505-9192

t.holland@solitudemountain.com

Steamboat

Loryn Duke

Cell: 970-819-5676

Office: 970-871-5456
lduke@steamboat.com

Stratton

Andrew Kimiecik

Cell: 802-297-4931

Office: 802-297-4134

akimiecik@stratton.com

Sugarbush

John Bleh

Cell: 802-249-5774

Office: 802-583-6814
jbleh@sugarbush.com

Tremblant

Jean-Francois Gour

819-681-5712
jgour@tremblant.ca

Winter Park Resort

Jen Miller

Cell: 303-638-9626

Office: 970-726-1570
jmiller@winterparkresort.com